Levi
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Hey there Empty Hey there 08/01/17, 06:12 pm

Levi

Levi
D-Tier
D-Tier

Well, looks like a new member arrived. Recently, I thought that Magi would be a nice RP setting (even though I'm not even completely done with the manga yet xD) and so here I am.

Now, a few words about myself. I am German and don't speak English as my native language, so please bear with some mistakes I make~ While English isn't my native language, it is the main subject of my studies which should allow me a certain grasp of the language. Based on experience in another forum, though, I'm confident the language gap shouldn't be much of a problem for me.

I'm still a student and besides English as my major, I also study a combination of French and business studies as minors. A few days ago I handed in my Bachelor thesis and should continue with my Master next semestre unless something goes wrong with my application/thesis. Besides Rping, I enjoy stuff like manga/anime, gaming etc^^

A little problem I've come across and found no solution myself: is there any way to make the spoilers work in firefox/chrome? If I try to open them in these browsers, nothing happens. The only way I could open them is using Microsoft's Explorer, which I hardly use.

Greetings~

PS: Don't get used to this name too much, I'm probably going to change my name when I know which character I'm going to make. It's just more comfortable to communicate in a forum having an account^^

2Hey there Empty Re: Hey there 08/01/17, 06:42 pm

Diana Corvus

Diana Corvus
A-Tier
A-Tier

Welcome to the forum! :3

I'm not sure how you'd fix spoiler tags on here, personally. I use Firefox, myself. Did you try disabling any of your plugins that you may have? Maybe they're interfering with the site in some way? ; ___;

But aside from that, I'm looking forward to roleplaying with you and getting to know you better. :D