Livia Drusilla
8 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Hey guys! Empty Hey guys! 06/08/16, 09:00 pm

Sesshomaru

Sesshomaru
β-Tier
β-Tier

Hey guys! I am so excited to have found this website. I have been roleplaying for about five years, mostly on various different groups on facebook. I have browsed roleplay sites before but this is the first one I have joined. I am a huge fan of the show and just finished watching the Adventures of Sinbad and I am really excited to join you all.

2Hey guys! Empty Re: Hey guys! 06/08/16, 09:06 pm

Jason Achilles

Jason Achilles
β-Tier
β-Tier

Hey new member! Welcome to the Magi Family! Looks like you a veteran in roleplaying so it should be quick for you to get right into the amazing world of Magi. If you have any questions you can ask anyone here. Very Happy

3Hey guys! Empty Re: Hey guys! 06/08/16, 10:24 pm

Adrastos Thanatos

Adrastos Thanatos
A-Tier
A-Tier

Welcome! I'm the PC villain of the site and a Plot/Graphics Mod. It's a pleasure to have you. If you want to join the dark side and need an ally or king, call on me. Many people call me Neo, and I have an Imuchakk warrior in Helio.

4Hey guys! Empty Re: Hey guys! 06/08/16, 10:55 pm

Livia Drusilla

Livia Drusilla
D-Tier
D-Tier

the sinbad spin off is the best! feel free to pm me. I'm new too though so I might not be much help but i'm in reim and I LOVED INUYASHA

5Hey guys! Empty Re: Hey guys! 06/08/16, 11:31 pm

Sesshomaru

Sesshomaru
β-Tier
β-Tier

Thanks for the warm welcomes.

If you don't mind me asking Neo, what is a PC villain?

Yeah, Inuyasha is one of my favorite anime.

6Hey guys! Empty Re: Hey guys! 07/08/16, 02:31 am

Adrastos Thanatos

Adrastos Thanatos
A-Tier
A-Tier

Sesshomaru wrote:Thanks for the warm welcomes.

PC villain means Playable character villain. I'm the only non-NPC villain on this site that's not controlled by Staff, honestly.

7Hey guys! Empty Re: Hey guys! 07/08/16, 02:35 am

Vodarara

Vodarara
A-Tier
A-Tier

welcome to the site.